Island Grown Initiative

Contact Island Grown

TO CONTACT US VIA POST:

Island Grown Initiative
PO Box 622
Vineyard Haven
Massachusetts 02568

 

TO CONTACT US VIA EMAIL:

For general information and inquiries please contact our Office.
office@islandgrown.org

For information and inquiries regarding Island Grown Schools, please contact Noli Taylor, Island Grown Schools Coordinator.
noli@islandgrown.org

For more information on our poultry program, please contact Taz Armstrong, Island Grown Poultry Coordinator.
taz@islandgrown.org

For more information on our meat program, please contact Keith Wilda, Island Grown Meat Coordinator. 
keith@islandgrown.org

For more information on our bee program, please contact Randi Baird, Island Grown Bees Coordinator.
randi@islandgrown.org

For more information on our gleaning program, please contact Jamie O’Gorman, Island Grown Gleaning Coordinator.
jamie@islandgrown.org

For more information on our apprentice program, please contact Melinda DeFeo, Island Grown Apprentice Coordinator.
apprentice@islandgrown.org

For more information on our farm program, please contact Keith Wilda, Thimble Farm Manager.
keith@islandgrown.org